Image Alt

The Monopoly of Heart

Home  /  The Monopoly of Heart
Artist: Olly Molly
Genre: Deep House
Publisher: Olly Molly Records ©
Release Date: 01/12/2022
Label: Olly Molly Records
01. INTRO Download
02. CAPRI Download
03. LOVE EMPIRE Download
04. BELLA HADID Download
05. AFROMOLLY Download
06. MINA Download
07. UNCUFF IT Download
08. MOONRISE Download
09. FANTASY Download
10. INTERLUDE Download
11. RIVIERA Download
12. AFRICA Download
13. HABIBI Download
14. NEO Download
15. JUNGLE Download
16. REQUIEM Download
17. LEGACY Download

About The Release

The Monopoly is Olly Molly’s first ever album.
Expected release date: 1st December 2022

Available on:

Spotify iTunes AmazonMP3 Deezer